Board of Directors

2021-2022 NASW-SC Board Members

South Carolina Chapter
National Association of Social Workers

2537 Gervais Street
Columbia SC 29204

Executive Director 
Juliana Palyok

BOARD OF DIRECTORS  2022 - 2023   

President  (2024) 
Dr. Aubrey Sejuit 

Vice-President (2023) 
Kristi Byrd

Vice President of Finance (2024) 
Mercedes Richmond 

Secretary (2024) 
Liz Robinson


At-Large Member (2023)
Dr. Anthony J. Hill     

Catawba Unit Rep/Chair (2024) 

Northern Unit Rep/Chair (2023)
Kelly Smoak

Central Unit Representatives 
Jaci Wilkerson (2023) 

Ashlin Parnell (2024) 
Tamara Church (2024)

Pee Dee Unit Representatives 

Suzy Prosser(2024) 
Ada Antoine (2023) 

Southern Unit Representatives 
Jackie Kohlhepp (2024) 
Dr. Ronald Dickerson (2023)

Western Unit Representatives 

Bethany Nemeth (2023) 
Krissy Dywer (2024)

MSW Representative 
Tiha Allen (2023)

BSW Representative 
Caroline Chassereau (2023)


Committee on Nominations and Leadership Identification
Chair:  Kendra O'Berry (2024)
CNLI Members:  (OPEN)

Delegate Assembly
Jeri Ross-Hayes