Board of Directors

2019-2020 NASW-SC Board Members

South Carolina Chapter
National Association of Social Workers

CHAPTER OFFICE
2537 Gervais Street
Columbia SC 29204
803-256-8406

Executive Director
Debra R. Donahue
Email: ddonahue.naswsc@socialworkers.org 
Office Manager
Juliana Palyok
Email: jpalyok.naswsc@socialworkers.org 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS  2019 - 2020 


President  (2020)
Mike Ottone

Email: ottone@mailbox.sc.edu 


Vice-President/Vice President of Finance (2021)
Brenda Hyleman
Email: blhyleman@gmail.com 


Vice President of Finance (2020)



President Elect (2022)
Sylvia J. Rogers 
Email: sjrogerslmsw@aol.com


Secretary (2020)
Janay Price          
Email: janayprice@premiercounselingllc.org 

At-Large Member (2021)
Ebony Hudson   
Email: ebonyhud7@gmail.com 


Catawba Unit Rep/Chair (2020)
Kia Burkins
Email: kburkins@jcsu.edu

Northern Unit Rep/Chair (2021)
Toni Sanders
Email: onitsanders@gmail.com 


Central Unit Representatives


Monica Jeffcoat (2020)
Email: molaje2010@gmail.com 
Aubrey Sejuit (2021)
Email: asejuit@limestone.edu 


Keitha Whitaker (2020)
Email: keitha232@gmail.com 


Pee Dee Unit Representatives


Stacee Roberts (2020)
Email: staceemroberts@gmail.com 


Leslie Yarborough (2021)
Email: mlyarborough7377@gmail.com 


Southern Unit Representatives (open)


Western Unit Representatives
Email: westernscnasw@gmail.com 


Lakia Downs (2020)
Email: lakiadowns@gmail.com
            lakia@thesoarfirm.com


Kristi Byrd (2021)  
Email: kristicbyrd@yahoo.com 


MSW Representative
Sheila Adamson-Postema (2020)
Email: SHEILAA@email.sc.edu 


BSW Representative
Jaquisha Eaves (2020)
Email: jaquishamiller@yahoo.com  


Committee on Nominations and Leadership Identification
Chair: Janina McLean (2021)
Email: jm2915@gmail.com 
CNLI Members: 


Western Unit: 
Pee Dee Unit: 
Northern Unit: 
Central Unit:  
Southern Unit: 
Catawba Unit: 


Delegate Assembly
Jeri Ross-Hayes
Email: j59h@prtcnet.com
         jrhayes@1steps.org
NASW-SC Student Intern